This is Photoshop's version of Lorem Ipsn gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auci elit consequat ipsutis sem nibh id elit. quis bibendum auci elit.

Instagram feed

+ 01145928421 SUPPORT@ELATED-THEMES.COM

House of DE TONGE: 50 years of constantly renewed inspiration

Know-how & Modernity

Since its creation in 1967, DE TONGE has developed a unique know-how, nourished by tradition, demand, research and practice. But the know-how has value only if it last in time, evolving in the manner of a varnished finished on a vintage piece of furniture. DE TONGE is not a workshop frozen in the repetition of an immutable custom. It is a link between yesterday, today and tomorrow.

House of tradition

50 years of practice and expertise have forged our unique ability. Like fashion designers, we offer our customers solutions that most resemble them. Whatever the stages, manufacturing, finishing, services, the requirement and the follow-up are still in order because the level of quality of our creations in house of DE TONGE is a reference in high-end furniture.

Solid oaks from the forests of Burgundy and Isere are carefully selected. The furniture we offer makes no concessions to quality. That’s why we sign them.

Entreprise responsable

The wood

Sourced mainly from French solid oak, our partner sawmills are all labeled FSC and PEFC, thus ensuring eco-management of forests. This allows them to certify the delivery of pads that have not undergone chemical insecticide treatment.
Our raw material is the noblest and purest of all, and it is renewable.

The manufacture

Our fabrications use solid oak essentially, or even 3-ply oak or block oak if needed. We do not use particleboard or MDF, which is largely composed of chemical glue with a high level of potentially toxic C.O.V (Volatile Organic Compound).
Our finishes and finishing products, whether varnishes or paints, are certified with the highest rating (A +) for the emission of C.O.V. according to the ISO16000 standard.
Sawdust and falling wood, cardboard packaging, solvent cans … Everything is recycled within the regulatory channels.

The showroom and the administration

Already optimized in terms of energy savings, our premises are the subject of a roof covering project facing south with photovoltaic panels to make it almost autonomous.
All of the company’s stationery is printed on recycled paper.

Furniture renovation service

Our furniture are durable. After 20 or 30 years spent with their DE TONGE furniture, our customers, whether because they move or just want to change, can not resolve to get rid of. They are aware of their quality, and also of the ecological impact of their gesture.
To meet their legitimate expectations, we offer them the services of our workshops to repaint and renovate their furniture to give new life to their DE TONGE furniture.

50 years of inspiration
constantly renewed

In 2017, Maison DE TONGE celebrated its 50th anniversary…
50 years have gone by and we have yet to age, inventing and reinventing oneself, anticipating trends, infusing them, imagining and designing furniture that lasts and whose flame does not go out. 50 years of meetings, with our customers, our partners, our suppliers. 50 years of tradition and 50 years of modernity.

See the article on the 50 years event

This is Photoshop's version of Lorem Ipsn gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auci elit consequat ipsutis sem nibh id elit. quis bibendum auci elit.

Instagram feed

+ 01145928421 SUPPORT@ELATED-THEMES.COM

La Maison DE TONGE : 50 ans d’inspiration sans cesse renouvelée

Savoir faire & Modernité

Depuis sa création en 1967, la maison DE TONGE a développé un savoir-faire unique, nourri de tradition, d’exigence, de recherche et de pratique. Mais le savoir-faire n’a de valeur que s’il s’inscrit dans le temps, évoluant à la manière d’une patine sur un meuble ancien. DE TONGE n’est pas un atelier figé dans la répétition d’une coutume immuable. C’est un lien entre hier, aujourd’hui et demain.

Maison de tradition

50 ans de pratique et d’expertise ont forgé notre capacité unique. À la manière de couturiers, nous proposons à nos clients des solutions qui leur ressemblent. Quelles que soient les étapes, fabrication, finition, services, l’exigence et le suivi restent de mise car le niveau de qualité des créations de la Maison DE TONGE est une référence dans le meuble haut de gamme.

Des bois venant des forêts de Bourgogne et d’Isère, soigneusement sélectionnés. Les meubles que nous proposons ne font aucune concession à la qualité. C’est pourquoi nous les signons.

Entreprise responsable

Le bois

S’approvisionnant essentiellement de chêne français, nos scieries partenaires sont toutes labélisées FSC et PEFC, garantissant ainsi une éco-gestion des forêts. Cela leur permet de certifier la livraison de plots n’ayant subi aucun traitement insecticide chimique.
Notre matière première est la plus noble et la plus pure de toutes, et elle est renouvelable.

La fabrication

Nos meubles sont fabriqués en chêne massif. Nous n’utilisons aucun panneau de particules ou de MDF, qui sont composés en grande partie de colle chimique dégageant un taux important de C.O.V (Composé Organique Volatile), potentiellement toxiques.
Nos produits de patine et de finition, qu’il s’agisse de vernis ou de peintures, sont certifiées avec la note la plus haute (A+) en matière d’émission de C.O.V., selon la norme ISO16000.
Sciure et chute de bois, emballages carton, bidons de solvant… Tout est recyclé au sein des filières réglementaires.

Le showroom et l'administration

Déjà optimisés en matière d’économie d’énergie, nos locaux font l’objet d’un projet de couverture de la toiture face sud avec des panneaux photovoltaïques afin de le rendre quasi autonome.
L’intégralité des papeteries aux couleurs de la société est par ailleurs imprimée sur papier recyclé.

Service de rénovation de mobilier

Nos meubles sont durables. Après 20 ou 30 années passées avec leur mobilier DE TONGE, nos clients, que ce soit parce qu’ils déménagent ou simplement par envie de changement, ne peuvent se résoudre à s’en débarrasser. Ils sont conscients de leur qualité, mais aussi de l’impact écologique de leur geste.
Pour répondre à leurs attentes légitimes, nous leur proposons les services de nos ateliers pour repeindre, repatiner, rénover leur mobilier pour donner une nouvelle vie à leur DE TONGE.

50 ans d’inspiration
sans cesse renouvelée

En 2017, la Maison DE TONGE a fêté ses 50 ans…
50 ans passés à ne jamais vieillir, à inventer et à se réinventer, à devancer les tendances, à les insuffler, à imaginer et à concevoir des meubles qui durent et dont la flamme ne s’éteint pas. 50 ans de rencontres, avec nos clients, nos partenaires, nos fournisseurs. 50 ans de tradition et 50 ans de modernité.

Voir l’article sur l’évènement des 50 ans